Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
7.8
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Panitha Chaimalig
    th

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reem Altamimi
    qa

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ph

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018

    Great rooms and great location!

    Shower heater collects water so you need to wait 15 minutes before the next person can shower.
    Big rooms! Accessible location near train station, mall and lots of nearby restaurants. Good value for money!
    Ahmed
    qa

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 3, 2018

    Amazing, will definitely stay there again

    Nothing
    Proximity and view
    Walid
    eg

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 30, 2018
    Not easy to get taxi
    Quite location
    bh

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 29, 2018
    Little far from canton fair
    Clean fancy booked it twice
    carlos
    ve

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 28, 2018

    Simple but significant

    The place where is located is the best spot in the city
    jiabao
    kr

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 24, 2018

    require money

    The owner asked me for one night's room rate and I gave it cash. What did you do when you paid for the bill at the booking.com?
    Cikapera
    rs

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018
    too many bugs in my room this time, I stayed in this property before and I never had similar experience.
    great location
    Chaitanya V
    hk

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 15, 2018

    3

    2
    1
    DIEGO
    co

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 6, 2018
    Confortable and great location
    DIEGO
    co

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 6, 2018
    Confortable room and great location
    rao
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    Amazing
    Sopheak
    vn

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 2, 2018
    We had overcharged problem by the night receptionist staff but the morning staff solved it very professionally. The location is great, 10 minutes away from metro station. I am highly recommend this place.
    th

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 30, 2018

    Very good, great location, very helpfull staff, clean and tidy.

    The building needs to have the name HeeFun in English on the outside as every taxi driver struggled to find it and on the first day we drove past three times before taking a chance. If there had been a sign up we could have told the driver straight away. Aircon though needed was very noisy.
    Location, free shuttle bus to Canton Fair, friendly staff on reception, very helpful.
    Yordan Stefanov
    bg

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 30, 2018
    Dirty, only 3 lifts - long waiting, pricy during the fair
    Location
    Dilshad Qadr
    iq

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sachin
    in

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 30, 2018

    It was a fantastic stay, as per expectations. Nice location - access for anything is easy.

    Housekeeping people doesn't understand a single english word, except bye bye.
    Mariela
    pa

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018

    Exelent

    It is clean Confortable Good
Loading reviews...